We enjoy hearing from our guests!  We really enjoy seeing  families and guests return year after year...

Come and join us and find out why our Villas are special!

Dear Peggy (and Trishelle),

The highlight of my stay at the villa had to be the amazing view.  I have nothing negative to report - there was absolutely nothing more you and your staff could have donen to improve our family's stay at Pineapple Villa.  We all had a good time and the staff was lovely!  We are definately making plans to come back soon.

Adrian Halloway

Special thanks to Peggy and all of her wonderful staff. We have stayed at Pineapple Villa twice and just booked again for the 3rd time. It took us 7 years to get back there but now its going to be 2 years in a row and more than likely every year after that! Its a very relaxing atmosphere and great food and where can you go somewhere with clean clothes and come home with clean clothes. The updates on the house were a big plus to the villa from the addition to the pool bathroom to the ice machine and the Tv's in the rooms and the great FOOD that Gwen and Angela prepared and to Andy who was always willing to mix our drinks and serve us by the pool. The Golf carts too were very nice to have to check out the rest of the resort and get you to the commissary quick like. You all do an amazing hard working job to keep everyone satisfied throughout the whole trip. See you next February!!! Can't wait!!!!

Carlene & Tom - Sunday, April 3, 2016

True to Advertisement:
"Can't say enough about the efforts Gwendolyn, Angie, Andy, and Dellarine (sp?) made to accomodate us. You are fortunate to have such dedication in your staff. We did not have to do a thing but sit back and enjoy. Too bad they could not calm the sea. Rough swimming this year, but the pool provided ample distraction, as did the trip to the Blue Hole and rafting on the Martha Brae. Should have booked two weeks instead of one."

We also stayed at Pineapple cottage. Mrs. Wall was very accommodating and the staff led by Ms. Gwendolyn was amazing. The pictures are a true likeness of the facility and become more meaningful when you look at them again to reflect on your stay. My family felt very safe and we always look to return. For example, I spent a week on this property with my two sons when they were 8 and 10 years old. The beach days were enjoyable with a visit to Montego Bay or Ocho Rios nearby. On another visit with my husband, the fisherman delivered fresh fish and lobster to the door for our selection. Ms. Gwendolyn prepared a delicious meal.

Tammisha from Bermuda


We just returned from a week's stay at the Pineapple Villa and had a wonderful time! The accommodations are perfect. The location is perfect. The staff are wonderful and made us feel right at home as they prepared wonderful meals and looked after us. Our family--and the two other families who vacationed with us--thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Pineapple Villa and Silver Sands Resort!!

Kathy from Maryland

My family spent a glorious week in paradise at Pineapple Villa in Silver Sands, Trelawny. From the moment we arrived to the day we left, it was absolutely marvelous. Prior to our arrival I spoke with Peggy Chin, the owner several times. I outlined what I wanted my stay to be like and she assured me all my needs would be met. This was a special vacation as it were because I was celebrating my 50th birthday. The location for my function was perfect; the layout of the villa is fantastic for large groups. It provides privacy within the confines of the unit but it allows for close interaction as well. The villa has all the comforts of home and more. The most important quality about the villa however, cannot be put into mere words. From the moment we arrived, the staffs made us feel welcome; after only a brief conversation they made us feel as though we had known them for years. The food was out of this world; every meal they prepared challenged the next for greatness. It was as though it was a competition and the guests were the judges. My family could not stop eating; every course seemed better than the last, yet it would have been difficult to choose one over the other. For my party the staff of Pineapple Villa and the staff of Dukes Villa came together and did a fantastic job; the evening was simply perfect. All my guests were thoroughly impressed with the meal and the overall service. Miss Angela and her staff are truly deserving of all the accolades. I would definitely return to Pineapple Villa to spend another week in paradise.
Tennyson R from Mississauga, Canada

Although many weeks have passed since we were in sunny, warm, and friendly Jamaica you should know what a wonderful time our group had at Pineapple I. Your home and property are absolutely beautiful. Your attentive,caring staff is what really made our stay extraordinary. Each of them find a way to be available when needed yet respectful of our privacy. It was perfect and just what we all needed!
Meeting you and Henry was a pleasure for all of us. After speaking with you many times over the years it was delightful to meet you in person and spend some time with you.
We are enjoying our Jamaican coffee that we brought home. There is only one problem, We did not bring enough!! Would you happen to know of a local store that may sell it?

Thank you again for sharing your piece of paradise with us and our friends.
Dede & Mike

I have been to Silversands 22 times over the last 18 years. My friends and I have stayed at 14 different villas. Pineapple is one of our top picks. It has a traditional Jamaican feel. It sleeps 14 of our closest friends but is in no way crowded. Plenty of places to sit by yourself if you need to yet great areas for everyone to chill together especially to watch both sun rises and sunsets. It's a short walk to the beach but the new golf cart is convienant for less able bodied people and it helps to carry everyone's snorkeling gear. The staff is wonderful. They do a great job of cooking even with dietary restrictions like vegetarians, non fish eaters and even gluten free (although I brought my own GF products for them to use). The staff is attentive but not in your face. The villa is always picked up and cleaned daily. I can't wait to go back. Thank You Peggy!


I have been going to silver sands for twelve years , sometimes I'm lucky enough to go two times a year and my favorite house has always been Pinneapple villa. Peggy Wall has thought of everything to make your stay the most relaxing vacation ever, in fact we did not want to leave. Our wonderful cooks and the comfortable house are 10 out of 10. This year we were happy with the new additions. The golf carts , ( we took sunrise and sunset cruises ), the ice machine and the large umbrellas on the beautiful deck. Thank you Peggy. we can't wait to come back !
Suzanne C


My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Pineapple Villas recently while on a trip for my childhood friend's wedding. This is the first time we have taken a vacation since we've been married (30 years in July 2014). This was by far the most relaxing and much needed (although short) vacation.

We saw your pictures and I was surfing the web and found a video about mysilversands and it references your website. After staying in your villa, my husband and I have decided to return to renew our vows next year with our family and friends. We will celebrate 40 years together (9-years of data and 31 years of marriage). We cannot think of a better place to celebrate and even look to purchase a home of our own there.

Thank you so much for making your home available so that we can have a relaxing getaway.

Raleigh, NC

The Villa is the best Villa our group has rented in the last 4 years. We were very pleased with the furnishings and amenities and the helpful and courteous staff. The Villa was very clean always and the grounds and pool were also kept very clean. We enjoyed the out door patio and outdoor seating. The staff was always helpful and met all our needs. The faulty fan in family room was replaced immediately after we complained. Angela, our chef and overseer was always present to meet our needs. It was such a wonderful experience that one of our group members would like to return again for our next reunion. The only minor negative was that we felt the stove was not clean. We noticed the problem because we were cooking our own Indian food, which was our choice.

*This was on a check in/ check out day, brunch is served to the checkouts, villas are always cleaned thoroughly before check ins arrive.

Peggy, as always a great time. The staff treats us like family, The food is crazy good! We have new family here with us and are already talking about when we will book again. Had a chance to walk through dukes and it is beautiful. Thinking of booking next trip there as long as we can bring Gwen with us :). Thank you so much for including the golf cart, what a nice addition. If you get this before we leave the family wanted some advice on tipping the staff. Just a few sun burns here but well worth it.

Bridget and family. "Respect"


"Thank you for yet another incredible week at Pineapple Villa At Silver Sands! We enjoy our time there like nothing else. Always so wonderful to be back with Angela and Gwen, and so nice to have met Andy. He's a nice addition to your Pineapple family. We are already looking forward to our next visit!"

Kerrie Beaton Winsor

Even Better Than We Could Have Expected

Staff: 5 Stars
Amenities: 5 Stars
Comfort: 5 Stars
Cleanliness: 5 Stars
True to Advertisement: 5 Stars

Our recent stay at Pineapple Villa was even better than we could have expected. Angela, Andy and Gwendolyn made the stay for all of our 15 people perfectly enjoyable with their delicious cooking, meticulous cleaning, humor and overall 'joie de vivre'! We hope to be back in the near future.

Irie and respect, mon!

The Devroys

Hello Ms. Peggy,
Mrs. Michelle C Potts - Pineaple Villa. We had a great time, this was our first time staying at a villa and we really enjoyed it. The house is beautiful the pool was great, the food was great and the ladies took very good care of us. The next time we are going to have to be more organized with food because some people didn't eat fish and some didn't eat chicken so that a little difficult so we will just let them make Jamaican food and we will try everything. We will give it a 9/10.


Our 8th Straight Year At Pineapple

Just returned a week ago from 10 days of some of the best weather we've had in the many years of coming to this marvelous villa at Silver Sands. It goes without saying that the staff members at Pineapple have a special place in our hearts and mind. They are dear friends and do so much to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Our group of 18 since we fill both the villa and cottage always look forward to the picnic we have for the staff the day before we leave. It's a fun time to socialize with them and they are so deserving. I can't say enough about the owner, Mrs. Wall. What a gracious lady, always eager to make her guests visit the best ever.

Everything about Pineapple, the cleanliness, food, improvements and additions make this a top notch vacation spot. The addition of golf carts this year were very much appreciated and afforded many in our group some opportunities they haven't had in the past. Looking forward to 2015.

Looking Forward to Returning Next Year

Mrs. Wall,

We are a part of the Dean Jerome group that stayed at your Villa Feb 8th thru Feb 18th of this year. I just wanted to let you know how happy we are with your wonderful villa. An ice machine was a great addition to Pine Apple. We were also very pleased to see the golf cart there. As we are all getting well into our 60's it was a great help to many of us. Gwenny, Angie, Rose, Pinky and Andy treated us very well as they always do. We are looking forward to returning next year.

Harry & Judy Becker
York, Pa USA

Dear Peggy,

Just a quick line to thank you for welcoming us to Pineapple 2 last week, we had a wonderful time, were very comfortable and enjoyed the rest as well as all the wedding festivities! I wanted in particular to let you know that we were incredibly impressed by Pinky. She couldn’t have done more for us, is very knowledgeable and treated us like royalty! Please let her know that we appreciated everything she did for us.

Hope you and your husband have a wonderful Christmas and all the best for 2014. Hopefully we can come back one day.

Kind regards,

Submitted Dec. 19th, 2013


It is by far the best place ever!!

Staff: 5 Stars
Amenities: 5 Stars
Comfort: 5 Stars
Cleanliness: 5 Stars
True to Advertisement: 5 Stars


We have stayed here a couple of times. It is by far the best place ever!! Great home! Staff is awesome!! Very comfortable. With large groups there is enough space to stretch out and get your own space. Outdoor area was awesome, pool nice, great sunsets and sunrises from the upper deck. Can't say enough nice things about this place.

Submitted Nov. 3, 2013



 It was lovely and fantastic. Rate 10/10!

Christian Maingot


June 24 -29/13

There were twelve of us and we had a great time. Excellent accomdations and hospitality.

Ypsilanti, Mi 48197


Our Annual Guilty Pleasure

Left on 05/28/2013 for a stay in February 2013

If you have read my previous reviews, you know that we think that a vacation at Pineapple Villa is perfection. This year we were there for 2 whole weeks and I was worried that it might be a bit too long, well I was sooo wrong, I didn't want to go home. It's very easy to get used to a carefree life with no decisions to make except whether you want to swim in your own pool or go to the beautiful beach where there are very few people. I can sit on the patio and gaze at the ever changing colours of the sea for hours without ever getting tired of it.

The Villa itself is cleaned thoroughly inside and out daily, each meal is tastier than the last and the wonderful staff are now like old friends.
Every year we return to a new surprise. This year was the addition of flat screen Tv's with satellite in each bedroom. There were already Tv's in each of the 3 living rooms but I must say that it was nice to be able to keep up with our favorite shows .
Since our group is getting smaller we are going to have a new experience next year staying in a brand new villa being built by the same owner. It is 31 metres from the beach and will have it's own infinity pool, great views and most importantly familiar staff! Can't wait!

Karen L

** Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 05/28/2013

Again & Again, it gives me great pleasure to read your Reviews on Pineapple Villa. Pleased we continue to make it your choice for your vacations Sorry you were not able to book Pineapple Villa for 2014, however I am almost sure you will love The New Dukes, I cant say
'Dukes Hideaway' as you will agree it no longer is 'Hideaway' I am sure you will agree with that, as always, we will continue to do the best we can to meet your needs. My Staff eagerly awaits your return.


Our 7th annual trip to this marvelous villa

The title of this review says it all. What a wonderful staff. It is so nice to be greeted every year with open arms and hugs. There are always additions, upgrades and refurbishing to be noticed each trip. The service is five star, the staff is the greatest, the food excellent, the view is breathtaking and the villa and grounds are kept tidy during our entire 10 day stay. On behalf of my wife and I and the 12 other guests that make up our group I say thank you Peggy Wall for having us in your home. We certainly look forward to coming back.

Tom & Deb Corse
York, Pennsylvania

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 03/13/2013

Tom & Deb,
Thanks for your super review.
Its guests, family & friends, like 'YOU, YOUR fAMILY & FRIENDS' that make my staff & I strive to be the best we can be and this review helps to make us even more determined to do just that.
We truly appreciate your repeated visits. THANKS!...Peggy




Perfect spot to just chill out and relax. No fuss no muss. Awesome sea breeze.Clean private beach white sand.Judith Pinky,Angie(my girl) and Gwendolyn was a welcomed part of the family while we were there. Amazing what I took for granted as a child. Now I can appreciate what my native country has always had to offer. This will be my annual vaction spot. Promise I made to myself and family.

Thanks Peggy!

Bloomfield CT

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 07/25/2012

Thanks for your review. Pleased you and your family had a great experience at Pineapple Villa, as always.
We strive to make Pineapple Villa the best that it can be for guests and returning guests.I will be sure to pass this along to the staff so they know that their efforts were not in vain, but greatly appreciated. Thanks until the next time.



Four time is an addiction

I am hooked! I simply can't get enough of Pineapple Villa. I have visited four times - three consecutive years. I have been fortunate enough to have my sisters and their families vacation with me this year. We had the time of our lives. The accomodations were perfect for all. We all found our favorite things to do each day. For me, that was eating mangos and laying on the beach. This place, by far, has one on the most beautiful view of the ocean, the early morning sunrises and the sunsets. Then there is the staff. Omg!! The best cooks and friendliest people that you will ever meet.


**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 07/25/2012

Goes without saying I appreciate your annual return and was extremely happy you were able to have more family members join you on this visit.As the saying goes 'There's no place like home' I am sure you understand! Again Thanks.


Pure heavenly relaxation!


This was our second trip to Jamaica and our second time booking with Peggy at Pineapple Villa. There is no other place we want to go for vacation now and we plan to return next year again! We absolutely love Pineapple Villa and Peggy, she is the most generous host. After a short drive from the airport, her staff greats you with a hot meal and treats you like family taking care of your every need. The home is awesome and always spotless. You can enjoy the large pool and hot tub, kick back in one of the 3 living rooms, or sit out on either of the 2 decks, relax and enjoy the magnificent view of the ocean. We enjoyed having breakfast served to us on the deck every morning and then taking a short walk down to the beach to where we were greeted with lounge chairs, plenty of space, beautilful sand and gorgeous cystal clear water. We participated in snokeling, fishing (which the ladies at the house cooked for us),craft market, local lobster and the beach bar, that were available to us at our finger tips in the Sivler Sands community. We also had our driver and good friend Billy, that Peggy introduced us to, take us for a day of exploring the country side, and enjoyed jet skiing, shopping at local craft markets,cliff jumping and the most spectacular sunset! I can't thank Peggy enought for another wonderful experience in Jamaica and I look forward to repeating it again and again and again!!!

York, PA

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 05/29/2012


Thank you so much for your review I am most grateful.
I will be sure to let the staff have a copy of this.They will be so pleased to know their efforts were not in vain, but greatly appreciated.
We strive to be the BEST. and to make your vacation memorable.
Again THANKS,...Peggy



Another amazing vacation

The experience starts upon your arrival at the airport where your driver awaits to bring you to Pineappe Villa. Upon arrival, you are greeted by angela, Gwendolyn, Rosie and Judy and feel like you have arrived home. As this was the 4th time we returned to this Villa, we each have our favorite rooms, all with king size beds, on-suite bathrooms and air-conditioning. We were impressed to see the new upholstery in the main living room (there are three living rooms each with tv's and vcr's) Although the inside decor is great, we spend most of our time on the deck jumping in and out of the pool, listening to tunes, enjoying time in a hot tub and enjoying the sun or the shade depending on our needs at the time. The house is always impecably clean, our laundry is done daily and the meals are delicious.

Lucie & Kerry
Mississauga, Ontario

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 04/14/2012

What can I say? I thank you for your most gracious review.
The staff will be pleased to learn that their efforts were not in vain but greatly appreciated.
Your next visit has been confirmed. Thanks.



There is no other place we would want to stay

 We have been staying at Pineapple Villa every year since 2007. Since we normally fill both the main villa and the cottage, our group usually consists of around 18.

The combined staff of Gwendolyn [Gwenny], Pauline, Judy, Angela, Pinkie and Pinkie"s replacement in 2012, Rosie are simply the best ever. They take such good care of us and are truly dear friends. If there are any dietary restrictions, they will prepare a special plate for that person. Many times we prefer to have our meals out on the veranda and "the girls" as we call them are most accommodating. They keep the villa neat and clean and go out of there way to make our stay a most pleasant one. Upgrades and/or replacement of furnishings, etc. to the villa are noticed it seems each year we arrive. Of course it goes without saying the view from Pineapple is spectacular.

On behalf of our entire group there is no other place we would want to stay than Pineapple.

Tom & Debbie Corse
York, Pennsylvania

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 03/27/2012

It goes without saying our Staff / family loves your family and friends and truely enjoy making you all happy! They look forward to your visit
every year. Will send a copy of your Review to them, they will be very pleased.
Thanks for your continued support.
Peggy Wall.



Our recent 10 day winter vacation was perfection! Pineapple Villa is very spacious indoors and out and we never felt crowded with our group of 10 family and friends. The main floor patio features a pool and hot tub along with many comfortable chairs and loungers. We never tired of the amazing view of the changing colours of the sea. Silver Sands beach is a pleasant 4 -5 minute walk away and is one of the nicest I've seen. The sand is as fine as icing sugar, the water is warm and it is never crowded.
The staff at Pineapple Villa went above and beyond keeping every room very clean, providing delicious and varied meals and contributed to the success of our vacation because they are such easygoing, caring people.
The Villa is perfect for large groups of family and friends who want a wonderful, carefree holiday. We can't imagine a better place to get away from the snow!

K. Lafleur

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 03/15/2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review.I greatly appreciate your effotts.
Will be sure to make the staff aware that their efforts were greatly appreciated. We all take pride in keeping the property up to high standards and most of all to make your vacation what you expected it to be and more! Thanks again until 2013.



Lovely relaxing holiday

Another great holiday spent at Pineapple Villa.We love the house , the spacious interior and the vast outside space & pool. As always, nothing was too much trouble for Gwendoline & Angela and the team, service was great, food was lovely and they were always open to suggestions.

The beach was beautiful as ever and we enjoyed a few relaxed evenings at the beach bar.

Hope to be back soon!

We will be back soon hopefully, despite the astronomical air fares!!!

Maguire & Birch families

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 07/25/2012

Thanks for your review. We strive to make your family vacation special,your return confirms that.
The team are special to me and to the guests so there it is! They love your Dad!

It is the perfect vacation spot, your job is to relax and enjoy

My husband and I stayed at Pinneapple cottage. We have been there many times, but it never gets old. It is a beautiful house with a wonderfull staff. Pauline does all the work for you, always with a smile. She shops, cooks, cleans, picks up after you and does your laundry..the perfect vacation:) She is willing to cook what ever you want and she also made me some delicious rum drink, which I enjoyed alot. The house has eveything you could want, a pool, hottub, free internet, and free calls to the states. It is also beautifully and comfortablly decorated. We are already planning our next trip, even though we have been back to reality for a week. I give Pinneapple cottage a 5 star rating..we love it.

Suzanne Cooper
Woodbury, CT USA

**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 12/01/2011

Suzanne, again Thanks for your review.Your many return trips speaks for itself. Of course, my staff is always happy when they are informed that,you will be returning. As a matter of fact you have stayed in Pineapple Villa, Pineapple Two & Dukes Hideaway.We welcome your input at all times as it helps to make us better. They will be sent a copy of your review.



The best trip ever!!

We stayed in Pineapple 1, pineapple cottage and Dukes cottage, everything was wonderful. The staff was excellent, the food was the best. They treated us like family. I will be glad to come back and stay in either of these villas. We were there for my wedding, we had people of all ages, and everyone had the best time. The wedding was everything I dreamed it would be. Thanks for everything!!!


**Response from Peggy Wall (Chin) - 05/13/2011
Thanks for your gracious review. So pleased you took the time to send one .I will make my staff aware of the fact that their hard work was appreciated.Thanks for the wedding pictures. Sooo beautiful!
Wishing you Happiness always.



A beautiful vacation home with an awesome staff!

I have stayed in Pineapple villa twice, once in 2004 and then again this summer. I really loved Pineapple villa when I first visited Silver Sands and it is still one of the best properties in Silver Sands. It is conveniently located near the beach, the villa is in immaculate condition, it is nicely decorated, all rooms have king beds and bathrooms except for one with twin beds and a bath, and the staff is super friendly and helpful. We had a group of 13 adults in the villa this year and everything was perfect. The food was excellent as always and the service was top notch. This villa is great for large groups and it has all the amenities you could possibly need. Whenever I need a villa for 14 people, Pineapple is my first choice at Silver Sands. You will not be disappointed! Angela, Gwenny, Michelle, Pinky, et al are some of the best ladies and Gwenny is a great cook. I always feel like an extended member of the family when I stay at Silver Sands and that is why I return there every year that I can.

M. Theriot


Pineapple Villa - can't wait to return next year!

Our group of 18 spread across Pineapple Villa and Pineapple Cottage from Feb 25-March 7, 2011.
There is not much more to add that hasn't been detailed in the review titled "Pineapple Villa - Nothing better"; the reviewer was part of our large group of family and friends (all adults), and the only thing I might add is that the weather also could not have been better! Sunny and hot every day - the rain came only a few nights.

A driver was at our disposal (for a nominal fee) for trips into Duncan, Falmouth, Montego Bay, Dunn's River Falls, White Witch Golf and to and from the airport.

Back at the house, we were amazed at the variety offered up at mealtime and our individual weight gains confirm we were all very satisfied and never went hungry!

The service by staff at Pineapple Villa is second to none and we are eager to return next winter for another visit to what we have come to call Paradise. We miss the "ladies"; their attention to detail, good humour, great singing voices and lovely faces will be fondly remembered until we meet again.
Great winter vacation choice!

Marian Drouillard
Tecumseh, ON, Canada



Nothing compares to pineapple villa

There really isn't anything better! You may enjoy an occasional vacation at an all-inclusive or the joy of touring various destinations via a cruise, but these do not compare with the experience at Pineapple Villa.

Pineapple Villa is a 7 bedroom, 8 bathroom villa with three living rooms, a large kitchen, a dining room that seats 18 and two large decks. The main deck includes a pool, a hot tub, sunny areas and shady areas. In fact, there is something for every taste. The view from these decks? Let's just say "wow" as you watch the colors of the water change during the day. You have free internet access and free phone calls to North america. Can you get that on a ship or an all-inclusive?

With a full staff to prepare your meals, you will not be disappointed. From fresh fish and lobster, to chicken, pork, beef accompanied with either rice, potatoes, potato salad, macaroni and cheese and then ofcourse the deserts.

The team (Gwendalyn, Angie, Pinky, Judy, Palline) are amazing. The home is always immaculate, the fridge is always stocked, the clothing from the hampers are washed daily. But most of all, these girls are unbelievably friendly, and a joy to see each year and you too, will come to call them your friends.

After a early morning game of tennis and a bob at the beach, we would return for a big breakfast which included fresh squeezed orange juice.

While some of the group liked to spend some afternoons at the beach or golf course, others decided to stay around the pool, where they had quick access to the most amazing Pina Coladas. While some of the group found a shady place to play cards, others might find a quiet spot to read a book & jump in the pool when required.

We loved it so much, we have already booked our stay for next year (once again) and in the the mean time, will refer to the many photos taken during our vacations of the various shananigans and the exquisite views and vistas. There really is nothing like it



Another Great Stay

This is my fourth time at Pineapple Villa and we had another great vacation. The Villa has everything we need and more, and angela, Pinky and the other ladies could not be any more accomodating. As above, another great stay at Pineapple Villa.

Woodbury, Connecticut




The house was so beautiful. The room we stayed in was comfortable and spacious. Loved every minute of it! The patio with the hot tub and pool was used quite often as you can imagine!! We had a wonderful time!

Lauren Godbout
Woodbury, CT


Another wonderful trip to Silver Sands


This was the 13th time I've been to Silver Sands since 1997.. Nothing has changed dramatically since then. Which is why I keep going back.
The staff at Pineapple villa is wonderful. They take very good care of us. Even though Gwendoline, Angela and Pinky are always in the house, busy cooking and cleaning up.. they are never in the way but are there when you need them. They are stealth!
Pineapple villa is nicely decorated, to give it an relaxing island feel.
I am counting the days until I go back next year.

woodbury CT


Good times

I have stayed at Pinnapple many times, and my friends, that dont go with me, are always suprised that every vacation we go back to the same house on the same island, but they dont get it. Pinnapple has everything you could want in a vacation. You have wonderful ladies who shop, clean, do your laundry, cook and do all the dishes. The house is so beautiful and clean, everyone gets a big bed and a full bath. Hot tub, private pool..why would we go any where else.Love it!!!

Suzanne Cooper
Woodbury, CT


A little bit of heaven!

I am a repeat customer of Pineapple Villa!! I highly recommed it to family and friends. The Villa is beautiful and the view is breth taking!! Althought I travel extensively, Pineapple Villa is my favorite place to vacation. The staff is always friendly and professional. The food is the great! The gounds are beautifully landscaped and well manicured. Also the Villa is always clean, fresh and full of love and sunshine.
I am legally blind and the Villa is handicap accessible. No matter when I'm there I always feel safe and secure.
This is my favorite place to vacation! I shed a few tears each time I leave! I always look forward to our vacation at the Villa!!!

Five star all the way!!

New Castle, DE


Memorable Vacation

Our family were received very warmly upon arrival and made comfortable.The staff were exceptional in meeting our family needs.A great asset to sharing a native experience in culture and the many delicious meals prepared island style.The villa location provided a fantastic panoramic view with the Caribbean Sea.The beautiful beach was only a 2 minute walk well worth going each day.We highly recommend this vacation home to our friends. Home away from home get pampered.

Don Jones


Paradise on earth

We are seasoned global vactioners, including cruises, however, our stay at Pineapple is our best vacation ever. The premises are impecable, comfortable and definitely feels like a home away from home, only better. There was 14 in our party but the layout of the villa made it easy for us to be all together or to have quiet private space. The ladies, Gwennie, Angie, Pinky and Pauline are awesome. They prepared delicious meals, from breakfast to dinner and their "goodies", (potato pudding, tarts, cakes) gave us much to look forward to at nights as we enjoyed them with a cup of tea on the patio, the cool breeze and listening to the waves. They are courteous, helpful and accomodating. We returned home relaxed and very satisfied and will definitely return to Pineapple.

Hue family
Toronto, Canada